You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Mythical Altseason Finally Upon Us? | Where are we now in the market cycle?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hi Dalz.

Yes, I expect them both to go up extremely, to the point that governments and all sorts of other organisations are starting to chime in as well. Now what those interventions will result in I really don't know, but I expect extreme price changes with extreme volatility.

There certainly risk is involved: if too many people go bankrupt due to the volatility, then we might see some painfully strict rules emerge. But there is also an enormous upside, as crypto adoption is for real now. And if crypto markets could reach the capitalisation of a housing market in terms of value, then the way up is still very long indeed.

Note: I am not an financial expert, but this is just what I personally think :).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta