You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cubfinance listed on Dapp Radar the #1 Global NFT and DEFI DaPP store

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Awesome job getting it listed, I see we are currently ranked #114 in DEFI, and #86 in BSC. The ranking is determined by transactions by unique account numbers, so I guess whilst the gas fees are low, we should all try to harvest frequently so we improve our ranking, see if we can get in the top 100 DEFI.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you! I think Leofinance and Cubfinance are great projects, and I really want to promote them, so when I saw it wasn't listed and it's Total Value Locked was higher then some of the ones listed I decided to try and get us listed.

These rankings

#114 in DEFI, and #86 in BSC.

Are they from DApp Radar?
Please send me a picture, I can't access the site today.

Thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

the rankings have improved a little since I wrote this, see below for a screenshot and link
image.png

https://dappradar.com/binance-smart-chain/defi/cubfinance

thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta