Sort:  

Indeed. All the best to you! I see you mostly around and it won't be surprising if you get to the top with your consistent presence.

No one can beat taskmaster, lol and you already have an early lead on me and I go to bed in a couple of hours. You have all night

TM is a bot😅

Don't mind me as I will just do what I usually do. You sure can get ahead of more people. Rest well and go wild when you wake up, lol!

Are you joining in?

Sure, why not

Thought you don't like what happens around here

There's a lot i don't like, but that's mostly with shallow users, not Leo itself. I'm not a fan of Hive either, but maybe Leo is a better distraction. We'll see, but I also like to troll a bit too and it isn't always as serious as it seems

The last part I'm well aware of.

It's sweet that you noticed

Loln

I notice so many things here