You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-11 12:50

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Total of only 16 days of content-This is how Identity Thieves work. Also, she is the winner of the"Lowest Average Character Count Per Thread"Award.

Sort:  

I noticed her too. I immediately started looking for the block posts button but sadly there isn't one.

There will be a block/mute option eventually.

I'm really looking forward to that . . .if I last here that long that is. 😂 That account gets upvoted by some of the "big" names here and she's not alone.

Yeah, beauty gets superficial votes and most don't curate here, just vote as they scroll or just whatever they like to look at. I'm more reserved with my votes. I prefer substance

Yeah. Me too. Nearly responded to your use of the word "beauty" there but caught myself in time. 😂

I can't say for sure if she is or isn't who she says she is, but using a pretty face for votes is not 'best practices' and quite shady in my book.

The same thing again and again. I don't understand why people do that, they are free to write anything here but still they have to go with identity theft practice.

I would nominate she for the #1 most active SELF-UPVOTER on leothreads

Oh yes, that too and thanks for the BOOMS 💥

Oh, seems she was the one you mentioned sometime ago that self upvotes with the little wallet?

This title is so funny😂😂

is she a statue? been on SE spot for 14days

lol yes a work of art I suppose. LMAO

okay that's

Capture the flag! Best to change "flag" so one does not find it so easily.. 🐸

Right, if you aren't even going to add text at least give us a new selfie

How did you find this out?

I just scrolled her profile.