You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-13 16:19

in LeoFinance10 months ago

#Homesteading is the #revolution! Is this you or do you pay someone to do simple things? #meme #survivaltips #pepetoken #hivegarden

Sort:  

that was like how it was when I grew up in the Orkney Islands. Grow it and fix things!

So true and a big reason I'm currently looking for land and LOTS of it

Nice, I hope you find your dream plot.

Pretty much just want some type of water access and from that I'm going to build from scratch. It's pretty much always been a vision of mine but only recently realized it. Going to have to use that starlink internet lol

We have a similar vision.

Absolutely. Been nomadic, but visit and help homesteads in my travels. This Pepe being has green thumbs! 🐸