You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoAlpha weekly metrics insights - 1 Dec.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Lmao, funny you mention that, I literally am sitting on a post right now that's also partially complete.

I agree - and it does seem that a good portion of the community already has some level of interest in the Cosmosphere, as I've heard of a fair amount of people being able to claim many of the airdrops I've shared in the past.

As for Blurt, the team over there is actually about to launch the mainnet for DIG Blockchain in the next few days/week. In terms of Blurt itself, I wouldn't be surprised if they eventually did shift to tendermint - they're definitely huge fans, and I honestly can't blame em since I am as well!

We'd definitely appreciate your delegation! Currently, my node is under "GhostStake" (https://www.mintscan.io/comdex/validators/comdexvaloper19qz6sgw7llrft2x05lp4swy569e5sla6gl3cuu), however we'll be migrating to the new servers shortly, and officially changing my existing node names to WhisperNode - but we'd love to have your support! It's greatly appreciated :)

Thanks man - it's good to get back into the swing of things, too much downtime was starting to drive me mad.