My introduction post

in LeoFinance3 years ago

IMG_20201220_111205_830.jpg
Hi ladies and gentlemen,
This is @nwigwesimon and I recently decided to join the Leofinance Community, to project hope and all its members who have brought these to my notice.

Who am I?

I am a young individual who just dived into the crypto world. Am actually very open to learning and what ever will assist me in my journey of crypto currency.

Since am actually a novice in the crypto world, I am solicitating for assistance in which ever way possible to help me build my self stronger in these crypto world. In view of these please recommend to me through your comments and votes where, what and how to get guide that will aid me in these journey of mine.

Blockchain

I became interested in cryptocurrency & blockchain technology in late 2020.
Regular Crypto Updates with an emphasis on what impacts this space. Attention paid to the top assets by market cap with a special focus on Bitcoin and Ethereum. More also, I have been hearing about bitcoin is booming and I really want to know more in which ever way necessary.
Please do well to assist me.
Thanks in anticipation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome to HIVE :)

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance is a great place to learn about crypto and a terrific way to start accumulating some. The Hive blockchains offers a lot of ways to increase one's returns.

Dig right in and get active is the best advice I can give. Commenting is a great way to get your name out there and engage with others.

We look forward to getting to know you better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @nwigwesimon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz hosting #HiveChat on Twitter on January 26, 2021 at 12.00 GMT
Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021

Link to the previous post

Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of them could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.