You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Ever LeoAds Distribution | Hive Creators on INLEO Are Earning 100% of Ad Revenue

in LeoFinance4 months ago

So, I don't really do "leo" content. I don't do financial stuff, I don't meta-talk about tokens or hive, or crypto in general... but I did experiment with adding a blog as part of a youtube tutorial on a gaming series I did and those seem to consistently get 50+ views per month. Is any kind of community/content fine as long as it's through the inleo page? Because while I love PeakD I'd be prompted to give this a much bigger look if that was the case.

The one-time value of posts has always bugged me given that the same stuff I post here could be on a wordpress blog slowly making a few pennies.

Sort:  

LEO accepts all content now.

Thank you!

There's lots of cool stuff happening over here. Let me know if you need some guidance. I took a hiatus from the hive-verse for about 10 months, but have been paying lots of attention to LEO since I came back.

Will do, thanks for the offer!