Ask Leo - What you think of Cub?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I thought #CUB had pretty strong support at $0.5 but as it turns out, I was wrong.

This is not by any mean an attack on anyone, I just want to hear your thoughts regarding the current price.

I'm stacking every single one and have no plan in dumbing any, but am feeling a bit anxious haha.

Is there anything I'm missing?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes 50¢ was a big support, can't wait to see a retest😅

Was a bad investment un short term, we si not know about the long term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mid term as well

I think it is very likely that the price of CUB is going to be as frustrating to its holders as price of HIVE was until recently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Im afraid you're not wrong either.