Earn 40% of all trades with your Binance Referral Link

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

If you are already on Binance make sure you share your Referral link on Twitter etc.

If you are not on Binance here is my link to Join ... Binance

I have 8 referrals with 3 active Traders and I earn about $300 a month.

They buy mostly Tether, VET, Coti, BTT and WINk.

I get some of each deposited into my Binance account each day.

Sometimes I convert to BNB, and some times I just hodl on to whatever I get.

4E38A50C-C902-4507-A95B-B099E897FD5D.jpeg

DBE181DF-F0E6-49BD-9FE9-33984511B7D8.jpeg

7D5ACD17-22F2-4966-B563-0C60906C5627.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Dam nice job, I can never get Refs for anything🤣

That's a lie, I got you to ref on weathsimple 😂

Yeah... WealthSimple has been awesome too. Especially since I bought Hive.V ... Hive Blockchain stock there.... Wealthsimple Trade is Canada's first $0 commission stock trading app – sign up now and you'll get $10 to trade.
https://my.wealthsimple.com/app/public/trade-referral-signup?code=YEGR_W

What about Shakepay ? That was the best one yet.... 1500 Satoshis a day.... https://shakepay.me/r/628F30E

The best part is all the random Crypto they buy ... Wink ? BTT ? Who buys that stuff ? But it’s up a lot

I can't even remember on whose referral I registered my Binance. For a long time, I thought I didn't have a Binance account and when I tried to register last year, I saw that I already had. Whoever it was, lucky fella. haha

Maybe it was me ? Do you buy a ton of Tether and VET every single day ?