Sort:  

You can surely make some serious money, but
unfortunately my nature shots weren't accepted at the stocksites I had registered.
What kind of stoxkphotos do you make?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I meant to say post them .... on all of the many Various blockchains, earning little bits of crypto that I convert into Bitcoin and Ethereum on ionomy.com ...it has added up to over $100,000 over the last 4 years.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ah, that's an amazing amount. Very cool! I just started my journey a couple of months ago.

Well I have been sharing my Artwork, photography, videos since June 2017 on Steemit... then on Hive and now mostly Noise.Cash too... my Gains are mostly due to appreciating Crypto like BTC, ETH, BCH and Dogecoin. Noise.Cash is fantastic Noise.Cash is fantastic


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I must say I'm doing well on Noise.Cash too. I almost have 1000 followers already.
Do you have the same username there?

The trick is buying BTC, ETH etc on the dips.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the tip. My modest amount is in BCH, CUB and Staked Hive and Leo.
But maybe I should also start buying these in the dips.

People don’t realize that a few pennies of BitcoinCash eventually adds up to thousands of dollars


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm working towards the 1BCH club. I'm at 0.29 now almost all from photo posts.