Sort:  

I’ve lost about $3,000 USD so far

Oh dear.

The only CUB I put in was from the airdrop and then from the DEC-BUSD farm so I'm not too concerned about the CUB price at this point. I'm more sad about the DEC I've lost since I would have been earning more SPS from JULY if I hadn't put it in the farm.

I have no idea if the DEC-BUSD farm is going to be moved to Kingdoms so I'm waiting to find that out before I make any more moves.

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I converted almost 4 BNB to Cub and put them in the Den... I’m earning a few Cubs every day but if I had left my BNB as BNB I would have had a lot more $$$$ ... oh well. Like many things in crypto you win some and you lose some. I converted $10 USD into 20,000 Dogecoin ... and then $5,000 USD


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Like many things in crypto you win some and you lose some.

It's the only way to earn . . . giving it a go.

converted $10 USD into 20,000 Dogecoin ... and then $5,000 USD

Are you saying you made $5,000 from a $10 investment? 😱

Or that you invested $5010 in Dogecoin? 😂

!ENGAGE 30

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I turned $10 into $5,000 ... but the $10 worth of Dogecoin was free from watching Videos on Earncrypto


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow. Now that's what I call a result!!! 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or Pure Luck. I never imagined Dogecoin would ever go to .74 cents .... I sold most of my Dogecoin when it mooned to .01 penny.... but I held on to 20 k by accident when I forgot I had some


Posted via proofofbrain.io

if everything is the same apart from the price that’s not fun!

That's brilliant. Makes the win even better! 😂

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

That’s the benefit of having hundreds of wallets scattered all over the place... unless you lose your keys that is.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.