You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing: In Our Uncertain Times Passive Income May Become Essential!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Yes. Thanks to passive income I bought a little car this summer… (2018 VW Golf for $19k ) for road trips, camping, kayaking, etc … from mostly passive income (curation and delegations) on Hive, ProofofBrain.io, Blurt.blog, staking SPS on Splinterlands etc etc…. It adds up. Another good one is creating very short Travel videos and posting to YouTube, HideoutTV, Dtube, Odysee, etc etc… this is perpetual, infinite income forever. If you can get by on a few thousand dollars a month this is the time to be creating videos, digitalart, photography and sharing everywhere. I mean Everywhere. A little adds up to a lot. Especially when you convert all those various Cryptos to Bitcoin on Ionomy.com

Sort:  

Well, based on the time I've known you via Hive, you're probably one of the best prepared individuals I've come across... and your tireless involvement in so many different projects will undoubtedly serve you well in the years ahead!

You're exactly right, the way to go is to have multiple "trickles" from different sources. In the end, it adds up to something... to wit, you bought a car. That's really cool!

I like the idea of Ionomy, but I haven't really used it much on account of what seems like a lack of substantial liquidity... but maybe that has changed? I has been over six months since I last checked in there...

I could have bought a nicer car if I had held my Bitcoin a little longer but we did a lot of awesome family road trips this summer, memories worth more than Bitcoin….


Posted via proofofbrain.io