You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes: Crypto and Blockchain

in LeoFinance2 years ago

My pleasure,I try to follow up as much as I gain access to the internet,expensive in these parts.

If you meany "trial" it's no trial,but if you meant "trail",my vocabulary will need help to understand you there.

But since you mentioned voting,I can relate. You get a huge,huge load of votes,which means you are REACHING MORE PEOPLE. Through your notification icon, you can easily establish contact with new people(if you so desire) who voted via the bot. You get to earn more too.

You recall I used to ask you about tips to profit more from this system because,I believe in sharing.

So my satisfaction is to disperse good information like this one,that I am benefitting from to people.

Much regards

Sort:  

I meant curation trail. Thanks man, I get the logic now.