You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink water. Fork sports. Demonetize advertisers.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh my my,interesting elaboration and analogy of this subject. Well done sir!
Indeed the advertising model can be so crushing that it certainly feels like they own you. To me it's okay if people "rebel" against that for sensitive reasons like the one of tennis star– Osaka.Then the question comes up that what if sports people begin to churn out fake sensitive reasons.Hehe.
I don't have an idea of how that will be handled right now🤷, but people sports people need to be giving some ventilation to think for themselves somehow.

Finally @tarazkp I want to heartily appreciate your making out time to welcome me some couple of weeks back. Always wanted to show my appreciation (as is my custom) but I didn't know there is a certain thing called "Resource credit" here. It really has held me back. I look forward to learning more about this new environment.

Please share with me my near latest post, a GUINNESS WORLD RECORD– https://peakd.com/hive-101690/@ogeewitty/guinness-world-record--31-clubs-one-player

Thanks.

Sort:  

Then the question comes up that what if sports people begin to churn out fake sensitive reasons.Hehe.

Yes - this is the thing with building trust. Most people don't have it.

Do you have a little Hive powered up now? For most things 15 HP is enough to be able to interact normally.

Thanks a lot Mr@tarazkp for your dutiful feedback.I had to wait days to be able to build Resource credit.I would have wanted to correct a typo in my first comment here,but RC.🤷

Now on your reply as per your post.Exactly,building trust will absolutely be key and yeah it isn't necessarily a popular virtue.

On the Hive question u asked,I don't have any powered up,my first paragraph is the picture of things at the moment.Almost a frustrating wait to do basic things.Maybe u might want to be of assistance one way or another. Thanks