You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All of my Crypto Worth (Over $10k) is EARNED not Bought - Hive is Blockchain King!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today we are much more likely to grow than 2 or 3 years ago.

This seems very true. It took me a long time to start getting more than a few cents for my posts on Steem when I began. Getting involved with LEO kind of rekindled my creativity all the way around. Even though I was doing okay on Hive something seemed to be missing. LEO's interaction and the knowledge being shared there rekindled my passion for the whole Hive ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

And all of our effort and engagement will be rewarded in the near future. LEO is already beginning to show signs of appreciation, but due to its potential, a lot of interesting things will come.

HIVE is very underestimated but I think at that moment it is to accumulate more and more. We will still be very happy to be believing in its dormant potential.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta