You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is LeoBacked Investments? - @lbi-token

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Very excited for this to happen. When I first invested in SPInvest 20 months ago I had no idea what I was doing or what it was all about. It turned out to be a very good investment for me. I am a little more savvy now, not a whole lot but some :), and I plan to try and up my investment in LBI by about 5x what it is in SPI. I may even go beyond that if certain IRL fiat situations straighten out for me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea, your an SPI OG so you know what the score is. This project will be a little different as we got the HIVE airdrop with SPI so this might be a little slower but the model is the same.

Great to have your support. Im looking at selling all my Splintercards to get some LEO, lol. Im FOMOing myself. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

SPI is now serving as a successful proof of concept. The fact that people now have a model to look at which shows what is going to take place is very helpful. It also enables people to understand something that is otherwise abstract.

I expect the 100K level to be hit fairly quickly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta