You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some small bitcoin facts

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am very late to the Bitcoin party, but I try to add a little bit each week or month hoping there is a lot of ATH's over the next years. In the mean time I keep accumulating Hive, Leo, LBI and others thinking maybe some day they could do a fraction of what Bitcoin has done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I keep comforting myself that I'm not too late to the bitcoin party, while I'm freaking out when I see the latest runs bitcoin is making, knowing that I don't have bitcoin right now. Knowing that I had to sell the little I had. But well, it is what it is ... Meantime I'm happy with what I do have, and I try to add what I can. Just being happy that I was able to sell the btc when I needed it. And that blogging for crypto gave me that opportunity to do so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But well, it is what it is ...

Ah, the motto of my life. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta