You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 14:46

in LeoFinancelast month

High School Me Finishing the Fast Break - Mid 1970's


Click pic for better view

#photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos #vintagephotos #sports #bwphotos

Sort:  

Space Jam: The Frist Chapter.

More like: White Men Can't Jump
LOL!

LOL! 🤣

baller. Man I miss playing basketball. I need to go find some shots of me playing.

I've got a few more floating around somewhere.

The reaction on the other guy's face! Awesome.

I think he yelled trying to distract me. Little did he know we did layup drills with people screaming at us and bumping us with hand held tackling dummys. lol.

Ah, trying to distract you makes sense. Still, he looks dismayed, like he knows you're going to make it.

I know that is a smoove white guy layup right there! The guy behind looks like he was trying to get out of a poster. Solid!

I was all about the form and dunking wasn't really an option back then or really at any time during my playing days. 😜

That's so Nice, Basketball Players for me as always the best as the train hard to succeed.

Am so Glad you did look into sports during those days