You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-19 09:05

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

Looks like around a 75% retention rate. What is your opinion on whether that is good or bad? Is it growing fast enough?

https://inleo.io/threads/view/onealfa/re-leothreads-2sgvnebke

#premium

Sort:  

I think it's a good start and can most definitely be improved

Anomad and I are crunching numbers on the increased earnings by each of the premium users. Being premium is netting an average of $30 more in HIVE-based rewards each month (both from @leo.voter and from natural curation)

With time and data being transparent, we'll make it obvious that it's a no-brainer to be a recurring premium member

Good to know. Transparency is the key. Once people can see the benefits to themselves and the ecosystem, retention and growth should accelerate.

I will keep my upgrade to Premium ongoing. I like the perks and benefits. One of my favorites is being able to edit my threads.

Is that $30 for each user? I must confess that I hqve no clue how much my rewards increased when I was gifted the premium. I do see a drop in engagement after it expired, but if it was worth 10 $HBD from my wallet, I really don't know

I think people seeing these numbers will jump on fast. One thing that will really help churn rate is to allow us to sign up for longer periods of time.

Does it make a difference if you add leo as beneficiary or not though? I wonder if in the end counting that 5% on all content, even the ones not voted by leo.voter will make it 30 on average in Hive based rewards.

Do you guys take into account whenever someone removes this? For example, when publishing in another community where Leo probably doesn't vote @khaleelkazi?0

Without taking this answer into account, I have to say that so far I've enjoyed InLeo premium a lot more than my few months trial on X premium lol. So there's that, keep it up and I'm sure if the bugs are fixed it will be even better!

I belive more people would want to go premium as time goes on. As long as the profits are there.

I totally agree. Once the benefits are laid out for them people will join.

Exactly.

And the fact that it's a way to help grow the ecosystem makes it more exciting to get into.

Threads is a great place to be. !PIZZA

I think thats not a horrible churn rate. Needs to be higher but still decent.

I agree. I think once there is more transparency (dashboard) and people can see the benefits they will be more likely to stick around.