Sort:  

with all these hype created organically and motivated, more users will be adopted and keep active. More values created will reward them of such efforts

Totally agree. 👍

that's right and sure

We can build our community stronger together.

Absolutely!

hahaha.. People will always come, the Inleo app is always calling people. There marketing strategy is top notch and I love how they respond to feedback which is a actually super nice. Old man can you please upload new photos 😁

I agree, they are doing all the right things from my perspective.

More photos to come. They may not be brand new but I have a fairly large archive to draw from. 🙂

That is no problem. I am your number one fan, I even shared a link of one of your works on X. I love your photography and I would love to see what you have in your archive too☺️

Thank you so much! I appreciate the support. I will keep the posts coming. 😀