You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Cards(NFT) Rentals at an All-Time-High and I took advantage of it

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This was only my third season of renting and I was amazed how much I was able to garner by renting my 38 cards. Still getting used to the end of season bonanza. :)

Maybe I'm missing something but I think the collection power for the SPS air drop remains the same. Even with all or most of my cards rented out I stay at the same number everyday. Like I said I'm new to this so maybe I'm confused. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Still getting used to the end of season bonanza. :)

Lol nice 👍🏽

I will find out properly when I get today’s airdrop and let you know. I’m also not 100% sure.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So it’s almost as if it didn’t affect the rate of airdrop but it did somehow. I usually get 38, sometimes 37.8 but today I got 37.1 so I’m not exactly sure if it’s as a result of that or something else

I added up the total CP for my 38 cards and it matches the airdrop amount. I think all or most of my cards were rented out at the time of the airdrop today. It looks like it counts your CP total rented or not.

Thanks for this clarification 🙏