Sort:  

Not really.
The big guys can earn big money, the small guys can earn small money in this case.

You're right, they can but they won't. At least most of them. But hey, what do I know.
But I'm glad I sold my hive at $1 so I don't have that problem.

Nice move, @oldtimer. I also traded my hive with good profit. 👍

I learned my lesson in the first steem bull run.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I'm happy with you, mate!
I got the first STEEM bull run done, so I patiently waited for low prices before buying. Then, thanks to the fork from STEEM, I "magically" more than doubled my staking... now I'm waiting to see what will happen.

Do you like a bit of !BEER ?


Hey @oldtimer, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.