It's here

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Balance is subject to 3 days withdraw waiting period.

HBD in savings increases at 20.00% APR as defined by the witnesses

That was fast. Nothing to add here. We'll see how it goes.

Be smart, my friends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The stampede begins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah it's at 15% now I think... went to 20% for some minutes, I think they are still deliberating on it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm only hoping this wouldn't affect Hive the token. It's an audacious move

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feelings are mixed. Is sounds great, but long term? I hear Ponzi, don't you?

It would go well. Let's watch out

The increase is much than one could imagine, how things change is great

That was quick...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I touched our account and downvoted for rewards disagreements. As I don’t feel this post is worth any rewards

that's great news, just seen it on Twitter and came over to check

Nice... I can't wait to cash out some bull market profit and start staking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Saw that too. Guess we will see what happens from here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @oldtimer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 76000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 77000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hey @oldtimer, I see that you deleted your discord I guess. I wanted to ask you something about your spl rentals. Not sure if there is a good way to reach out. Anyhow, impressive operation you have going on here.

saludos amigo desde venezuela

Yes i have that experience when i first tested the system how it works and in 3 days i was able to withdraw my HBD. Thanks for sharing.

Hey, sorry for the out of topic comment, I'm not sure are you aware that I run a Hive witness, more than a year now, if you like what I'm doing around, please support it.