Let's Have Some Fun

in LeoFinance3 years ago

People can't post about finance 24/7.

Leo team is pushing hard and our heads can't process all the stuff pouring in.

Post some good Leo memes. Have fun.

20201112_185819.jpg

Here's my miserable attempt.

I know you can do it much better.

Bring them in and earn some dough.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

socialhive1.jpg

I made this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm definitely putting this on my WhatsApp status

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad you liked it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Kind of modest with LEO earning for one week but good meme idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I think I'll have to update it once I see how much LEO I can generate weekly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! Is there a way to check upcoming rewards of LEO? I know how to check that data for Hive, but haven't seen the info for Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That made my day

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

this is going on my twitter...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

12326693C0B649B2AC5A99547B98B926.jpeg

Kind of how I feel...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It was time to have mine too... in my own way :))

4m9cvf.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL. Slap him back to reality.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll let Bruce Lee do that :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

TDon't think twice ... Wleo is your best option..jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some of the funniest of all. Like it a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Oh, you already saw this! I was not about to make a new one. My creative juices are give out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, so poetic. Are you into advertising? Hive would use a bit of that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was a marketing manager years ago. Modern Impressions in Greensboro North Carolina.

It all makes sense now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

image.png

Too many choices!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

joy.jpg

my version for @onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, my vote can't compare with alfa's but still.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

and I am willing to fight anyone who says anything different

download.jpeg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well man the finances is for publish one time per week but make a great article not a two lines I guess, bit is funny to see some memes some times.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This one is for all the existing Hive users like me who stumble onto LeoFiance and see their Leo balance for the first time.

Capture.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well that didn't work... let me try again.

Capture.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had a few hundreds that I wasn't ever as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta