You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Met With an AI Marketing Agency | Let's Discuss Why We Should Hire Them or Not

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm also on this wavelength. I bought 35k LEO when it was cheap from the Uniswap hack, and staked most of it for a while, but now I've sold off 2/3 and will probably get rid of the other chunk next week. Not because I don't like LEO - I think this project is already 90% of what Steem could have been if anyone in leadership ever gave a shit - but because it's dependent on two platforms I consider unsustainable.

Having some sort of a roadmap for not being dependent on Hive or Hive Engine would make me a lot happier with this project, and more likely to actively participate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Having some sort of a roadmap for not being dependent on Hive or Hive Engine would make me a lot happier with this project, and more likely to actively participate.

I have to believe this is on a shortlist that is just not public yet @oleofinance

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta