Project: LEVEL UP '23 || Powering My Way Up [HPUD]

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

In the past few days, I've been thinking a lot about goals and objectives for the new year. It's a good thing, really, as I've come to understand the importance of setting goals; they help provide a sense of direction and give me something to work towards. However, it's important to make sure that these goals are realistic and achievable.

20230102_004945_0000.jpg

This post is about my participation in Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). It's my first time participating, and I'm doing it for more than just the "New Year's resolution" cliche. I'm joining because I'm more focused on growth in my life than ever before, and HPUD seems to be a way to contribute to that growth.

Today, I powered up 29 HIVE. I did this for two reasons: to take my stake from 971 HP to 1,000 HP, and to qualify for a @hivebuzz badge that requires a minimum of 10 HIVE.

Why HPUD?

First and foremost, I need to grow my stake on the Hive blockchain. I've learned that even a small amount of Hive Power can have a significant effect on the Hive ecosystem. By participating, I feel like I'm helping to ensure the health of the Hive network, no matter how small my stake may be compared to the total amount of stake available.

Screenshot (404).png

In addition to growing my stake, I'm also using HPUD as an opportunity to improve my writing skills. As part of my personal goals, I want to write more and share my thoughts and experiences with the Hive community. Writing about my participation in HPUD is a great way to practice and improve my writing skills while also contributing to the community.

Screenshot (401).png

Another reason I'm participating in HPUD is the current low price of Hive. I've realized that this is a good time to build up my stake, especially since I have a goal to reach 3,000 HP by the end of the year. By taking advantage of the low prices and regularly powering up, I can make progress towards this goal more efficiently.

The Plan

As I continue to post on Hive, I intend to set my posts to 100% power up on a regular basis in order to increase my stake.In addition, for the purpose of participating in HPUD, I'll be powering up at least 20 HIVE on every power-up day. This means that by the end of the year, I should have powered up 240 HIVE.

For accountability, I'll be participating in the monthly HPUD and ensuring that I meet my goal of powering up 20 HIVE each month.
Screenshot (403).png

It's a good feeling to be working towards positive growth, even if the process isn't always easy. I'm determined to crush my goals for the year.

Project: Level Up '23 is basically a roadmap for me to get to a "much improved" version of myself by the end of the year. This plan to increase my stake is part of a larger set of plans for the year.


X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif
ℍ𝕖𝕪, 𝕚𝕗 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥, 𝕜𝕚𝕟𝕕𝕝𝕪 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕒 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕟𝕥, 𝕣𝕖𝕓𝕝𝕠𝕘, 𝕠𝕣 𝕦𝕡𝕧𝕠𝕥𝕖. 𝕀𝕥'𝕝𝕝 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕓𝕖 𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕥𝕖𝕕.
X37EMQ9WSwsTDm32MTU6UaCXU9BSX58WoWTjz71QxpCjW8MxvpDvdYp38mXtdwmQAfcRpddJzQAHKYtmrPVgXuD9QVYFzHAAbWLhb.gif

𝒮𝑒𝑒 𝓎𝑜𝓊 𝒾𝓃 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝓃𝑒𝓍𝓉 . . .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

2023 will be a year of more powering up ☺️

Amen bro.

Thank you!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Nice one Joe, I'm happy to see you are making intentional moves to growing your stake by powering up some hive every power up day and also setting your post at 100% power up.

All the best is what I wish for you, I know you will crush these goals as long as you remain intentional about it.

Since I started seeing that you all are now leaving me behind, I have decided to wake up!!

Surely, you'd see me do more power ups this year. HIVE is much cheaper now, so it'll be easier.

Thank you for the encouraging words jare. How are you now?

I'm happy to hear that, I'm sure you will be able to grow your stake really well this season, all the best 😊.

You're welcome and I'm doing just fine, what about you?

I am really serious about growing my stake oh. It's a very good and easy time to do it. So, I will try to seize it as well as possible.

I am very well too, preparing for exams.

Of course I know you are serious about it, it's totally obvious, keep crushing it 😊.

All the best with your exams!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @olujay.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @olujay! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Way to go 🤸🤸🤸
I love your move bro
You are becoming so intentional about your growth and that's amazing
Congratulations on your power up
More grace to achieve your goals this year 💝

I am trying so hard to be intentional and deliberate about my growth this year. I just pray for strength, grace and wisdom to accomplish my dreams.

Thank you always, Nkem, for your support.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @olujay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.