You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS & DEC | The Top Traded assets of Hive are Now Live on LeoDex

in LeoFinancelast month

I don't play Splinterlands, but it sure was insightful to learn a little about SPS and DEC. More importantly, though, is how cool it is to see how InLeo is not only just trying to fine-tune Leodex's pool functions and stability, but also expanding by making SPS and DEC inclusive.

Sort:  

Awesome to hear that! Splinterlands is a really incredible ecosystem. We have a lot of dual benefits from working more closely with them and their community

Expect more!

SPlinterlands game is really amazing. A multidimensional project with so much opportunities Glad to see the beginning of these top viable communities on Hive.

I've heard that much about it, yeah. I just couldn't wrap my head around it at the time I tried. That was more than a year ago, though. Thanks, man.