🧠Knowledge is unlimited so is crypto

in LeoFinance10 months ago (edited)


Source

I have been doing fine on leothreads lately and I enjoy it here.
It made me see how hive is so large and a far distance ahead of other crypto platforms.

Life has offered each and every one of us with many skills and talent.
It depends on how we make us of it.
How will put that knowledge to good use makes the world a better place.

The existence of crypto is one of the things knowledge put into good use.

And we certainly cannot let it waste or wither away, instead we thrive to make it more better daily.
I am still a novice, but I am hope to do better because I love improvements.


This is my first time publishing a write up through leofinance.

Once I click the publish button, I believe I did the tags well.
I will be using this post to participate in today's alive chat contest.

Where I will use some of my alive tokens to promote this post.
Its called alive burning contest.
It is used to make the token more valuable making it to be scarce.

I am interested in Leo and alive tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/olujose6/re-leothreads-6fyxhkud
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( olujose6 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @olujose6! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List