You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Look at Crescent.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Gravity Dex is new name. I don't think I qualify as I staked just 1 atom. Thanks for giving me the comdex address as I was trying to access from my osmosis but couldn't. But I can't connect because I'm using my mobile, as its asking for my keplr extension. I guess need to wait until I'm on my laptop !

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Sort:  

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@jk6276, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @olympicdragon
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

All this is so much smoother on a PC than mobile. It's kind of funny how we are all about Web 3, but Web 2 focuses so much better on mobile, which is much more accessible for many.

Many drops these days set a minimum of 10 or 20 for ATOM or JUNO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta