You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Leomobile App: A Definition Of Class & Smoothness

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The Leo mobile app has much improved. It works seamless now but there's is one thing. When I make a comment, send it and I check that I made an error. I can't edit, that's the only small problem !

Sort:  

Yes, I think this too is an issue. The last upgrade was about 3 days ago, hopefully they'll add this in the next update.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I was about to type the same, good thing I noticed your comment. The edit is a must. I had to go to the desktop app to edit my erroneous comment made on the mobile app, lol!

It now seem like the edit button is now a necessity, because we can't use the UI without making mistakes.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That's right, it is inconvenient without it. We are prone to making typos or errors and the edit feature is a must.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

😅😅😎😎😎
You should at least thank God for this update done some days ago.
It wasn't as smooth as this last week. But the update has done a lot
I've noticed you can't reply a comment too.
I believe they are working on it.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile