You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Monthly Hive Report πŸ“πŸ“Š - March 2021

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

I was wondering if it's possible to create a report about delegations. I have been thinking for a long time about delegating but don't have much since I am a small account. And many users have a minimum. And I don't know who would offer the best returns? Is there any way to compare the earnings someone would have before sending the delegation?

Sort: Β 

As I'm not delegating to services that pay I can't really do a report. Delegating HP for liquid LEO (to leo.voter I think - check wallet) is supposed to be 16%. This is currently ahead of what is being offered at dlease.io, and so I think leo.voter is the best place for passive income.

Leo.voter is a website (although I couldn't find anything)? Or are you talking about a feature of LeoFinance?

Yep, a leofinance account.

@leo.voter

Delegate HP, get liquid LEO.