Sort:  

I hope I'm not on any balcklist because toruk has never visited my posts. It's fine if my posts are not toruk worthy but being blacklisted if something I really don't want to happen at any point

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@cmmemes just keep posting great contents...trust me @onealfa.leo watches out for great contents,and he will definitely upvote a great content if he sees it...just relax your mind....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

he said I'm not on any bad list, the rest will come with time :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well @cmmemes is the most relaxed person I have seen here lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just have checked - you are not on any bad list. Relax

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

awesome, thank you for checking :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do memes on onealfa ;p then he might visit you .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As long as I'm not on any naughty list I'm happy as it is :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yeah I agree , I used to think the same with leo.voter thing actually , I never used to receive upvotes from it but now I regularly do , so keep posting good content and forget about other stuff is what I believe in .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the interesting data !

My pleasure sir .

Always good to see you under the post hehe . Thanks for the generous upvote , reblog and promotion :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta