You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PolyCUB SEO WRITING CONTEST - 280 LEO GIVEAWAY & MORE..

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

BOOM + Reblog + Promoted
This is one great initiative @finguru
I will donate 5 LEO for each qualifying participant, and a +30 LEO extra prize to the #1 place winner.
And a special attention on your future posts, as a target to my 100% BOOM UP's
(from my *.leo, *.pob and *.vyb alt-accounts)

GO n do it !


BOOM1.jpg

toruk_washere_bonus.jpg

Wonder why you see this?
Read here and here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Damn!!!! Thanks a ton, @onealfa. A hugeeeeeeeeeeeee shoutout to you. 🚀🚀 You are the real MVP.

I am pretty sure this is going to motivate a lot of talented writers out there. SEO is a long-term play and the sooner we realize it the better. Hoping to see some amazing entries hopefully. ✌️

BTW my first and most precious BOOM of the year. Feels so great. Thanks once again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta