You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrapped LEO: Important Updates

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ufff.... hot days are comin. I really don't trust Metamask..... even forgot how to use it.
Will it be possible to use LEDGER NANO S, instead of putting all my ETH tokens into Metamask???
Putting my crypto into browser extension... how weird and crazy it looks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I use my ledger nano s to interact with Uniswap.

You just have to download metamask and then hit "Connect Hardware Wallet"

Your funds are still SAFU because Metamask simply prompts you to confirm tx's on your ledger nano as opposed to importing your actual private keys

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Maybe you need to do an entire post on this, please.

Posted Using LeoFinance