Sort:  

Both are the same thing indirectly. If you buy it, means u earn from another source to buy them here. That means u invested ur time either this way or the other way round.

I'm in the 20-25 Leo per day range. I'll be raising that significantly over the next few months though. Starting to use #threads and post again. I only buy when Hive gets me 8 to 1. 🙂 #discount

I'm really lost here 🤯🤯🤯

Author reward on post and threads can't give this...

Oh Master 🙌 Teach thine student the way 😀

The rough splitdown,:

  • Bounties for 240K Hive delegation ~630
  • New Leo from owned LEO miners ~180
  • Author rewards ~10-15 Leo
  • The rest - from curation with my staked 820K Leo power.
    Again, this is't precise, just a bold guess numbers

O wow
That's really huge! 💥
It is worth the investment 💪

And on top of all this - god knows how many more on GEYSER.
(perhaps 300 to 400 LEO more) #geyser

Damn fren