Sort:  

Micro-boom still boom-tastic!

Do BOOMS (or MICRO-BOOMS) go to threads, or replies to threads?

(I'm asking for those people in my zapfic serial.)

Do not understood your question... :(

Do the MICRO-BOOMs happen to replies to this thread, or are they for original threads we make? I'm not usually around at this time, so I don't know how this works.

Yes, it is only for the thread replies specifically to his boom thread.

He also give boom upvotes to other user's threads.

Got it. Thanks for the clarification!

I'm glad you did. My pleasure

BOTH !
But you chances maybe are a bit higher when replying to the threads originated by me.

That makes perfect sense. If I can get my sense of timing down, I can participate in more BOOM action. Thanks for your answers and clarifications.

The BOOM that shakes and creates a difference, can't wait

Haha looks like you nuked your VP :)
Glad you are spreading the votes around!

That is still significant. Thanks for those supportive booms!!!

I love the sound of that. It make me happy. Boom!

wow way to go thats going to take a while to charge back