Sort:  

Bitcoin $BTC price over phi level of 61,800 and approaching the all time high that many have been waiting for. Just in time for the upcoming bitcoin halving seemingly right on schedule.

I wonder if we can ask how much BTC you have already😅

Joking aside, Bitcoin's movements these recent days have been surprising but nice. It's giving the market life :)

I guess you know- there is only one right answer to that question:

NEVER ENOUGH

Bitcoin's rise cannot be stopped and is gaining momentum, and I think it will probably hit a new ATH in March. And there are only 51 days left until the Bitcoin halving.

Strange lower number for the market price... of $BTC compared with the HE pool numbers and even market... where is this value being taken from?

Pool: $60687.18227 (HE)
Market: $59955.8866999 (HE) - bid

$BTC = 59,100 ??? (at the time I wrote this)

I guess $BTC recent movements is due to the halving countdown. Investors are trying to get all they can before then.

It's just a thought though, I'm not well informed about it.

Good to read from you Sir. Hope you had an amazing vacation?

Yes we did. We are only half way on it, two more weeks left

Oh that's beautiful. Someday I hope to travel embark on vacation outside.
Do enjoy the rest of it and be safe

$BTC , #btc and #boom are highly connected.