Sort:  

Honestly, I'm lost. Why should I think I am black or white?
And how much time it will take to prove I'm one way or another?
And wtf is #asslions ?

you are always welcome to be an #asslions like me!

You are welcome to our #blacklions arena

You can join the black

We would like you to be a #blacklions. I think you will make a great team. BTW, Which Pride would you rather want to belong to?

Hmmm...I'm lost.
I'd better remain TORUK

Hahahaha. You know whats best anyway. Its gonna be a busy few hours from now as each team threads all the way, aiming for the top!!! Lets Roar #blacklions

Come join us #blacklions 🙂

Hehe, black lions campaign boss. You ever see a black lion for life?

Yes I see oo. You no watch simbad? #blacklions

I no say dem dey, but it's rare. You know it 😜.

Thats what makes us #blacklions special. We’re rare

You'll be shocked after the update. Brownies are cooking in the background.

Well let’s wait for the update bro. #blacklions all the way

no but i have seen plenty of #asslions

😅 those lions will betray you. I can feel it. #blacklions

Lions are brown. Originally, you are a brownlion

but they all have an ass

#asslions

hehe trumpman 😄, show me your team🤔

Your must welcomed to the pure white lion team, where everywhere is white and pure
#whitelion

Hahaha, the name alone does not depict a lion 🤣. How can a lion be white?

#blacklions

Hahahahah decent lions are white, inshort they are angels.

#blacklions of course. You are the leader of the pack.

Join the #whitelions. Tag anomadsoul and include the tag for the team you want to join