You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice To Beginner Investors In Crypto, Part 2

in LeoFinance • 3 years ago (edited)

I like this series. Keep it on comin'.
I had desire to do (write) something like this. But I'm even more willing to see somebody is doing this for me. 😃
Maybe I'm to lazy? Once I got retired, somehow I got big wish to do only what I really really enjoy. Writing has never been my hoby...
Keep them on, comin'

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging comment!

What I really believe should be done is create content that is valuable to people searching for information about cryptocurrencies and investing in general. This is the way we can drive traffic to leofinance.io, boost ad revenue, raise the token price and create a virtuous cycle. LEO whales play a decisive role in this. I wish everyone focused on what is likely to be the most valuable content to readers outside the ecosystem.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wish to do only what I really really enjoy

That's what I wish too, retired or not :) ......life is so much lighter without 'obligations' and self-imposed 'have-to-dos'. When one does [whatever] with enjoyment, the quality and impact is automatically of a higher level IMO. I find blogging and interacting on LEO/Hive facilitates this in many ways not previously available.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta