Sort:  

Lmao, I have all of my blockchain social platform merch that I've been given over the years and I display it. Steemit was the first platform I ever joined and started my entire journey. If you'd like to send me a LeoFinance or Hive canvas or merch, I'll happily display it too. Behind me you see Steemit, Uptennd, Publish0x, LBRY, and Minds

This made my "big eyes" mainly because this is an old logo, was replaced maybe 2 or 3 years ago.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What are you talking about? That's the same Steemit logo that it's always been

hha ha ha ...yes, indeed...my bad.
It must be so longgg time ago since I left justinsun's steem, that I even forgot what the present logo exactly is. Somehow I thought it is the old one.
I'm sorry.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I'm not a fan of him. That's the logo for the first interface Steemit, not the logo for the Steem network