You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change, disruption, disintermediation, can you keep up?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I'm 67 soon.
And I can.

So glad to see more and more people are recognizing this undiscovered gem - The BLOCKNET.
My full UP for sharing this video.
pg divider 05_6.png

toruk_washere_bonus.jpg

More info why you see this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your support.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Blocknet looks like a great project.
I was impressed that they already have functioning Wallets for Bitcoin, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash, just to name a few.
Do you have these wallets?
Do you plan to run a node to facilitate trades? Or are you already doing that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, guys! Now I know what I need to research!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta