Sort:  

Crazy when you think of it. Makes you wonder how the market will react. Bloomberg is predicting $400k Bitcoin by the end of the year (highly doubtful but shows what big names are thinking).

I can’t imagine when it is no longer printing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

wow, that's a long time to wait. I thought we will witness the 21 million bitcoin. Let me leave it for my son, so he will live it to my grandchildren. That will be at least a good inheritance to leave.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Exactly.
That's why serious people count on Titanium plates for their cryptos.
Most likely it will by OK by year 2100:
https://blog.lopp.net/metal-bitcoin-seed-storage-stress-test-iv/

think about someone in the future will look at the data, how it starts and how it goes. crazy if we think in this large timescale :D

I have been considering palladium and silver, but I currently own no metal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it is crazy to think about it. The best time to buy/add btc was yesterday :) second best, today