Geyser

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The long awaited wLeo Geyser has erupted!

It was a very long wait this time, almost six weeks. But sure it was worth to wait.
Surprisingly, my stake size in this wLeo-ETH UNISWAP LP pool has increased even more. Seems some more participants have left, and not many new are coming. This is the structure of recent @wleo.pool payout

geyserjuly.gif

For some unknown reasons this payout was delayed quite a bit, and instead of 2 weeks, it is now covering six last weeks, since June-16

geyserjuly2.jpg

If somebody expects I will be selling or cashing out now these "free" LEO tokens - you are so much WRONG. Absolutely no worries.
Most of it (~90%) will go to CUBDEFI yield farming, while ~10% will be traded into Hive, and then into staked POB.

Initially I had a dream to become #1 stakeholder on Proof-of-brain, but after seeing how easy POB owner can eliminate his competitors by just one mouse click (MUTE), I got many doubts should I really take this risk, and give such tough competition to Tribe's owner.

However, last few days, every day I see another large POB holder richardcrill buying POB very actively, and I simply can not stay calm while seeing this. :)
With passive income from other tokens, and sweet compounding dividends from CUB, hopefully I can maintain my #2 on POB for much longer, and at least reach and keep 10% share of all POB in circulation. My calculations show that all what is needed to do this - is every day buying extra 250-300 POB on top of my daily POB curation rewards.
There are 7200 new POB printed every day. To stay at 10%, I need at least add (every day) 720 POB to my bags.
LEO curation rewards alone would be more than enough to cover these expenses.

Sweet combination of "passive income PLUS compounding" , right?
It's rather easy, as HODL is my game for many years now.

It's been more than two months since I have not added any more funds to LEO/CUB/POB portfolio with external ETH or BTC.
Thanks to Hive, LEO and POB - a have found a new variation of HODL, with additional good growth.

Come and join me. 🙂

@onealfa

Sort:  

Probably wouldn't have checked my wallet if I hadn't seen my name in the photo. Thanks, Onealfa.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now let those tokens work for you. Don't let it idle. Even for one day.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I started powering up more of my PoB too. I had been powering up half and then selling the other half. I am nowhere near being a whale, but I have a pretty decent stake. There is some really good content over there despite the occasional drama.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratz!
I think most of them left for CUB. I never got into any DeFi on ETH due to expenses. A Tx could end up being bigger than what I make a day. CUB is what finally got me into DeFi.

I guess you'll be putting some of that LEO to what LEO is building on Matic too :)
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Boss, I don't really know what to qualified you because you're always on top of the game which mean with all what you're posting is a motivation for me. Which am planning to be like you if I grown up boss.
You're such a great man
Number one !!!
@onealfa keep doing great
You're blessed
Thank you for the amazing work


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol dang that's like as much LEO as I have working my butt off on here. Well plays Onealfa!
Also smart of you to continue to compound it as fast as possible putting it into CUB etc. Smart moves

Very nice. You are an inspiration for me to never sell and keep diamond paws strong

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great numbers there! Congrats :)

And thanks for the support, as your votes have defo contributed on reaching my HIVE and LEO goals this month. I had to sell a few other coins for it, but kept buying LEO. Today I will reach my goal on both the HIVE and LEO stakes which I set for this month.

I've been adding funds to the CUB farm daily as well, that's probably going to be my focus for August, adding more to the farm :) I see that one as a long term thing as well, and main HODL bag..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

POB has some crazy APYs still so I think it's still worth it. And thank you for the recent support, I really appreciate it :)

A great deal getting to know that (90%) of the Leo tokens going into CubDefi and (10%) to be traded into hive and then into staked Pob. This is one positive move that gives an outstanding community incredible support. Bravo!!!! Onealfa


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You need some company in this ETH-LEO pool apparently :D
Did you calculate the APY with those geysers ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad to see the Geyser hit. I didnt check my account.

Some added LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice stack dear @onealfa. More cookies for you !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow 23,812 LEO? I can't even imagine having that much LEO in my account.

I have been powering up all my POB since its what I get from curation and content creation. It isn't really all that much but I have debating about putting a portion on the market while staking the rest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Onealfa hire me!!!👋👋👋🤙I don’t know what for , but hire me lol! These numbers are craaaazy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your numbers are outstanding. You're doing amazing work over here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can easily beat richardcrill

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How you can know this for sure? Do you have a way to find out, how many BTC he has in his cold storage? 🙂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, at least I know what you have done and I know what you are looking for, so regardless of whether this competitor has more bt stored, I know you will beat him because your goals are different.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

after seeing how easy POB owner can eliminate his competitors by just one mouse click (MUTE), I got many doubts should I really take this risk, and give such tough competition to Tribe's owner.

That's not nice... POB seems to be a cool tribe though, but I have to admit I don't have too much details about it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are quite the money printing machine these days and great to see you doing so well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 44000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 45000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your methods. You’ve got this down to a science

Congrats! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, those are really impressive numbers, what some of us dream of hahaha.

Initially I had a dream to become #1 stakeholder on Proof-of-brain, but after seeing how easy POB owner can eliminate his competitors by just one mouse click (MUTE), I got many doubts should I really take this risk, and give such tough competition to Tribe's owner.

There is always drama on the Hive blockchain and it is what keeps this place entertaining, though I always watch from the sidelines so that I am not nuked hehe.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Why not 10% into STEM.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This geyser wait was brutal. While I have no plans to remove my stake from the wLeo pool, it's not a good look to have these delays and inconsistencies. Especially if you want people outside of Hive investing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice geyser earnings. What is the current ROI for this?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think a lot of people quit ETH to send their LEO on CUBdefi through the bridge !

This geyser is really insane !

Didn't know about the POB owner idea to mute people.. Looks like a real problem to me but at lest there are a lot of great things on the community !
Once again congratulation for your rewards ! !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

hmm this post is just enticing me, i am starting from the scratch today but i hope some day i will surely hit the mark and i will also become one of the largest share holder of pob , i am really aiming it , but according to what is stated in this post 7200 pob is produced daily, or let me say mined daily, wont the newly produced 7200 pob affects the value to drop? this is a question i will love to receive an answer if anyone has a clue about it , will the daily minted token affect the value in a negative way or it will affect it i a positive way ? what do you think


Posted via proofofbrain.io