You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 22:23

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I am increasing my HP delegation to leo.voter every day:

Sort:  

2.9 k leo per month is the total balance of many Leo enthusiasts 💀 keep going

My current goal is ~80K new LEO per month.

Really impressive numbers. Get jealous but then I remember that you have built this for a long time and I can also reach this level one day with consistency

Once I return ALL my HP back to LEO - these numbers, hopefully, will multiply by factor of Eight (8x)

Crazy! Your daily earnings from $LEO will skyrocket and then me might also see the price of $LEO go up. You are positioned well :)

That's what looks like true passive income....when your stake does the thing while you can retire and enjoy a cup of coffee.

I hope one day I will reach to the height and delegate to earn a lot of Leo.

well done sir

By the way, I wanted to ask whether a person will receive FOB coins, or other coins, if the voting takes place in Inleo? I just don’t understand how this is possible without tags :)

!ALIVE

@onealfa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ barski. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.