You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-30 07:03

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Who will be the FIRST person, who will say this?

I got my first LEO's from my CUB/Polycub burns !

Say this, submit a proof - and get ready for a prize from TORUK

Sort:  

Yay! I received my LEO airdrop from my first Polycub burn!😉

bOOm !

( not boobs)

Thank you! Love it 🫡

U got this against how many CUB/POLYCUB burn???

Just about 136 POLYCUB.

Okay.

Around 1:10 ratio

Yes. I think it's based on the current price of LEO. $1 worth of CUB/POLYCUB is to $1 worth of LEO they said.

Hmmmm.....the sad part is thet those who have CUB and are not active their invetsment is gone forever..

Yours first lot has been delivered Sir.....enjoy your day.

late comer here so no idea about it, whosoever is lucky. Good luck

I had a bad feeling and got rid of the coins, but didn't burn them :)