You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 20:47

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I'm a Babyboomer (l)

Many gen_z's wonder why even I'm still walking between em on the streets.

Then I ask them - " dude, how many years you are in crypto?"

Sort:  

0 - Too busy spending the little cash we make on living.

and they say "2021".

I bet you are in crypto longer.

We really need to work on the division between the generations for sure (both ways). I know that it has always existed, but I feel that it has gotten to a point where there is very little respect between generations nowadays.

Youngins think we are idiots :-)

A gen-z that’s graced with your presence. Should stop wondering and ask how you did it and still doing it’s what do you think are the best trends to invest in now to capitalize on time and stay ahead of the game even in old age.

"Are you even on Hive?" 😎

I am equally curious to know. Why are you still among them ? Lol