You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 08:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

There are 25 free seats still available before we reach PREMIUM-100, when the winner of the big Lottery prize will be drawn. Besides that, I will hide two more secret surprises on 2 of these 25 free seats.
Theoretically, some of you can win even twice, if you are extremely lucky (not to count the benefits of #premium subscription itself)

Still think 10HBD is not worth to spend ???

Sort:  

Let's see if we can hit 100 before the first month ends :)

In next TWO days? I doubt...

no no, you missunderstood what I meant. First month of premium :)

I saw you highlighted @luchyl yesterday ... So has she won a surprise... that would be so cool if she has!

Yes, I did win 7k Leo delegation for ammonth and still going to win more. Well call me Oliver twist 😂
My eyes on the big target

aha that is brilliant and well deserved too!

Mix of the love of winning and giving! !HUG !LOLZ

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@luchyl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Dear @luchyl, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pepetoken.
(1/3)

Yes she did. Seat #70 had a secret prize of 7000 LEO delegation for 1 month.
https://inleo.io/threads/view/onealfa/re-leothreads-xngdk55j

Right that all makes sense, well done that is brilliant you do that!