Sort:  

Seen this before, but still. Or maybe they are correct. Facebook is own by a dictator, mr Zuckerberg and Steemit is owned by another dictator, Justin Sun 😄

reason for the #Lions to take there roar seriously. Clearly main stream media is lost but wants to talk the most.

I wonder how steemit got on the list and not hive!

By the way, I can't find X (Twitter), it should be with Inleo! 😃

Might be an old image.

That's right

I think I would try that music app and see how it works

looks like a bummer :)

gimme some time and let me rectify it for us all :)

For what ever reason these reports look at Steemit as a singular community and HIve gets seen differently from all it's communities, so it looks much smaller then it is... this is the 2nd time I have seen this.

Sadly Steemit has a better name recognition value than any app on HIVE, maybe INLEO or Ecency replaces it at some point... Hopefully...

Paypal --> Metamask

It's clear the designer of this is more of an Ethereum-based Web3.0 user than SocialFi-based Web3.0 user.

...Speaking of Patreon alternative... I never heard of Fantom, is it good?