You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 20:47

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I would love to live up to 90 yr. Like my dad.

Then I Will be able to say:

"I mined my first Satoshis 32 years ago"

8 halvings...

Sort:  

At the rate at which you are going and monitoring your health, quality of life and food. 96 is possible. Unless your holidays become more risky and you start chasing adrenaline.

A documentary about you and how you ripped opportunity and stayed ahead would have been made about you, by then.

Are you a halving boy, aren't you? 😅

That will be a perfect tribute to you being a farsighted investor

:-) 90 years old? It is quite a long life to live. You seem that you lived it well up to these days. Hope you will get to this number and will give us such a big upvotes. :-) BOOM. (sorry for this selfishness, I can not resist ;-))